About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsStudent LifeAlumniParentsSupport BCS


Mid High Teams

Western Mennonite
9145 Wallace Road NW
Salem, OR 97304
503-363-2000

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Western Mennonite:
Thursday, 09/12/2013
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Mid High Soccer - Co-Ed  LE Away
vs. Western Mennonite
  more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
4:00PM 6th/7th Grade Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Western Mennonite
CHANGED: This event location has changed. 2-1
5:00PM 8th Grade Volleyball   Away
vs. Western Mennonite
CHANGED: This events location has changed. 1-2
Thursday, 10/03/2013
4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Varsity Soccer - Girls  LE Away
vs. Western Mennonite
Loss 1-5
Tuesday, 10/22/2013
4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Varsity Soccer - Boys  LE Away
vs. Western Mennonite
Tie 1-1
Monday, 11/04/2013
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
7th Grade Basketball - Girls  LE Away
vs. Western Mennonite
  more info
Monday, 12/16/2013
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
JV II Basketball - Boys   Away
vs. Western Mennonite
Win 47-23
Thursday, 01/16/2014
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
7th Grade Basketball - Boys  LE Away
vs. Western Mennonite
  more info
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
8th Grade Basketball - Boys  LE Away
vs. Western Mennonite
Loss 35-44
Friday, 04/11/2014
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Mid High Baseball  LE Away
vs. Western Mennonite
CHANGED: This event date has changed to April 11. more info
Thursday, 05/01/2014
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
JV Baseball   Away
vs. Western Mennonite
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/16/2014
4:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Western Mennonite
  more info

 



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite